Day 24

The inclusion of more fruit into my meals is quite welcome at this point, and am looking forward with illusion and gratitude to vegetables next week. Added also to the protocol: lime diluted in water then mixed with goat milk. Was prepared to gag but there was no need. I am also the owner of a whole new fleet of clay pot cookware, from fancy to rustic, to goodwill finds that I have yet to utilize, since no cooked food yet. I am sharing below a lecture given by Dr. Sumit to a group of his students (Audio only but pretend it’s a podcast). It describes many of the things I am trying to incorporate into my lifestyle.

https://ayurvedaforwomen.wordpress.com/2016/09/01/summarising-the-blog-through-an-audio-lecture-on-spices/

3 thoughts on “Day 24

    • Sleeping like a baby, and no night sweats so yeah! I think giving most treatments time to work is the trick. I met someone recently who recovered completely from alopecia with this treatment (modified for her needs). >

      Like

Leave a Reply

