Nice Things from March

wrap around skirts made from recycled saris. Many sellers but I like the project from darngoodyarn.com I am the owner of six. #summersolved

100_off__65222.1453149027.500.500.png

This Memoir in letters from Mary Louise Parker. Every sentence is perfect. Please don’t let this be the only thing you publish.

FullSizeRender

Hot water, no lemon, just hot water is a pleasure to drink. I totally understand if you don’t believe me.

FullSizeRender 2

My  89  year old mom on the phone after partial hip replacement surgery. “I think my lady soccer playing dreams have been shattered”. The nurses will be entertained all week. Mami takes her guest duties seriously.

Leave a Reply

